2024 Canada Senior Men’s Indoor Team

April 12, 2024.- Volleyball Canada has announced the 18 athletes on the senior men’s squad for 2024.
Rosters for specific tournaments, including Volleyball Nations League (VNL) and Paris 2024, will be released before those events get underway.
Under the guidance of head coach Tuomas Sammelvuo, the senior men will kick off Volleyball Nations League on May 21 and will play matches in Antalya (Türkiye), Ottawa, and Manila (the Philippines).
The senior team is qualified for the highly anticipated Paris 2024 Olympics (roster TBA), which run between July 27 to August 11, 2024. Team Canada earned the berth at last year’s Olympic Qualification Tournament (OQT) in China.
Next Gen and age-group athletes will be announced soon.
Ryley Barnes – Edmonton, AB 
Samuel Cooper – Hamilton, ON 
Landon Currie – Coldstream, BC 
Danny Demyanenko – Toronto, ON 
Pearson Eshenko – Banff, AB 
Luke Herr – Winnipeg, MB 
Nicholas Hoag – Sherbrooke, QC 
Brodie Hofer – Langley, BC 
Jackson Howe – Calgary, AB 
Xander Ketrzynski – Toronto, ON 
Eric Loeppky – Steinbach, MB 
Justin Lui – Pickering, ON 
Stephen Maar – Aurora, ON 
Fynn McCarthy – Lake Country, BC 
Jordan Schnitzer – Surrey, BC 
Arthur Szwarc – Toronto, ON 
Lucas Van Berkel – Edmonton, AB 
Brett Walsh – Calgary, AB 

Staff list can be found here